Lodge & Surroundings

 

Bujadljivice Mountain Lodge

No electricity, no internet, no mobile reception - just untouched nature!

The Bujadljivice Mountain Lodge is a small guest house in the Bosnian mountains with three simple and cozy guest rooms. We have no electricity, we cook with fire and gas and we light with candles and solar energy. Mountain spring water in best drinking quality flows in our pipes and fills our wood-fired bath stoves.

 

Our house is located at an altitude of almost 1000 m, in the middle of untouched nature and far from internet and cell phone reception. We are 12 km away from the nearest town Bosansko Grahovo, therefrom almost 3 km are on a bumpy country road. We walk the last 400 m on foot along a narrow, rocky path. But the unforgettable view that awaits you at the house is worth the effort!

THE MAIN HOUSE

It was built with natural stones between 1951 and 1953 and has been completely renovated piece by piece since 2010. The three guest rooms are on the upper floor. On the lower floor there is a small kitchen and the small bathroom.

Haupthaus.jpg

Pictures say more than words

So make up your own picture of it.

More pictures...

...can be found on our Instagram account. Follow us and stay up to date.

  • Instagram

Lodge & Umgebung

 

Bujadljivice Mountain Lodge

Kein Strom, kein Internet, kein Empfang - nur unberührte Natur!

Die Bujadljivice Mountain Lodge ist ein kleines Gästehaus in den bosnischen Bergen mit drei einfachen, gemütlichen Gästezimmern. Wir haben keinen Strom, kochen mit Feuer und Gas und beleuchten mit Kerzen und Solar. Aus unseren Leitungen fließt Bergquellwasser in bester Trinkwasserqualität, mit dem wir auch unsere holzbefeuerten Badeöfen befüllen.

Unser Haus befindet sich auf knapp 1000 m Höhe, inmitten unberührter Natur und fernab von Internet und Handyempfang. Vom nächstgelegenen Ort Bosansko Grahovo sind wir 12 km entfernt, davon muss man knapp 3 km auf einer holprigen Schotterpiste zurücklegen. Die letzten 400 m legen wir zu Fuß über einen schmalen, felsigen Weg zurück. Doch der unvergessliche Ausblick, der euch am Haus erwartet, ist die Mühe wert!

DAS HAUPTHAUS

Es wurde von 1951 - 1953 mit Natursteinen errichtet und wurde seit 2010 Stück für Stück komplett renoviert. Im oberen Stockwerk befinden sich die drei Gästezimmer. Im unteren Stockwerk befindet sich eine kleine Küche und das kleine Bad.

Haupthaus.jpg

Bilder sagen mehr als Worte

Darum mach dir selbst eines.

Noch mehr Bilder...

...findest du auf unserem Instagram Account. Folge uns und bleib so stets auf dem Laufenden.

  • Instagram