Bujadljivice Mountain Lodge

Our Mountain Lodge is a small guest house in the Bosnian mountains with three simple and cozy guest rooms. There is only untouched nature around us, no electricity, no internet and no cell phone reception. Experience an unforgettable time with us, full of rest and relaxation, with a breathtaking view.

 
 

This is us

niko.png

Niko

Although born and raised in beautiful Bavaria, I have been drawn back to my roots in the Balkans for many years. After spending a lot of time and energy in the renovation of the house, I am very happy to show this wonderful place to other nature lovers.

carina.png

Carina

When I first came to this special place a few years ago, it was clear to me that my next great adventure would start here. I quickly became attached to the country and its people and even speak the language in the meantime. I am also happy to bring our guests closer to the beauty and hospitality of this country.

Bujadljivice Mountain Lodge

Unsere Mountain Lodge ist ein kleines Gästehaus in den bosnischen Bergen mit drei einfachen und gemütlichen Gästezimmern. Um uns herum nur unberührte Natur, kein Strom, kein Internet, kein Handyempfang. Erlebe bei uns eine unvergessliche Zeit voller Ruhe und Erholung mit einem atemberaubenden Ausblick.

 
 

Das sind wir

niko.png

Niko

Obwohl im schönen Bayern geboren und aufgewachsen, zieht es mich seit vielen Jahren zurück zu meinen Wurzeln auf den Balkan. Nachdem ich jahrelang viel Zeit und Energie in die Renovierung des Hauses meiner Vorfahren gesteckt habe, freue ich mich sehr, diesen wunderbaren Ort nun auch anderen Naturbegeisterten zu zeigen.

carina.png

Carina

Als ich vor einigen Jahren zum ersten Mal an diesen besonderen Ort kam war mir klar, dass hier mein nächstes großes Abenteuer startet. Schnell habe ich Land und Leute ins Herz geschlossen und mittlerweile beherrsche ich auch die Sprache. Ich freue mich auch unseren Gästen die Schönheit und Gastfreundschaft dieses Landes näher zu bringen.